Skip to main content
Skip to main content


The Planning Board reviews cases to ensure a proposed project meets all code requirements and is within the character of the area.   Cases may need more than one meeting to reach a determination.

This all-volunteer board of seven members meets the 1st Monday of every month, at the village hall, at 7:00 PM.  
(Full Members are appointed for a five-year term; associate members for a one-year term.)
Current Board Members:
Jane Rice, Chairperson
Dan Reisman, Deputy Chair
Jo Anne Gagliano
Scott Dumas
Catherine Chapman (associate)
Chris Schroer (associate)

Applications seeking approval must be submitted at least two (2) weeks prior to the meeting date to be placed on the agenda for review.  Submissions with all supporting documents should be filed with the village clerk's office at 425 E. Genesee Street.

CLICK HERE for the latest information on upcoming meetings.

Phone: 315.637.9864
Fax: 315.637.0106
Hours: 8am - 4pm
Address: 425 East Genesee Street Fayetteville, NY 13066